Welcome to jdrgaming.com Thursday, March 28 2024 @ 09:50 PM PDT

jdrgaming.com Forums

Forum Index > Tanks 'n Planes Unlimited > Cheers and Jeers New Topic Post Reply
 moongamers server banned darkryda

Page navigation

Prev Topic

[TPU]Darkryda
 Tuesday, February 07 2012 @ 11:05 PM PST (Read 8631 times)  

Chatty

Forum User

well i thought id try another server while tpu was down, i picked moongamers. its a legend server always full. i got in and its all stock/defaut set up, everyone is killing each other for a tank jeep or plane, ships were rammin each other... i asked why the server hasnt been modded up so more people can get a ride. everyone started to talk shit, telling me to leave, im a noob and all that, they even asked if i just bought this game at wall mart... reckon they dont know u cant buy it in wall mart, lol anyway i offered to show them how to improve thier server. they told me i didnt know what i was talking about cause the game can not handle more units, i suggested a stronger server, and was banned.
ask me again why i will not play anywhere else but tpu.
and to think of all the bullets(talk) that are directed at me at TPU and i wont even kick a guy half the time.
moon gamers proved its ok to just banned a guy for offering suggestions.
i think all TPU players should feel lucky that the TPU admins do not act like this.

Profile Email
[TPU]Sisko
 Wednesday, February 08 2012 @ 12:01 AM PST  

Forum User

Doc, it's pretty much envy on their behalf. That don't have the skills to do what you do and so they slander and ban. In other words they maybe shameful or just don't like change and yes, your right on TPU. In fact, if TPU wasn't here then I would give bf1942 all the way up,but that's just me. Reputation of TPU: flat out awesome,we don't change our humblism, but we do change mods and maps like no other.

Profile Email Website
DracoDrake
 Wednesday, February 08 2012 @ 03:49 AM PST  

Junior

Forum User